• Early Childhood Developmental Center

    100 South Main St.
    Hackensack, NJ 07601

     

    Office Phone:           201-353-5782
    Office FAX:               201-353-5779
    Nurse Phone:          201-353-5784
    Hackensack Schools Phone: 201-646-8000

    Administrator: Stefanie Golam sgolam@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Mayra Hernandez- Administrative Assistant: mayrahernandez@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Lilian Altamura- ECDC School Nurse: laltamura@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Wendy Lamparelli- District Head Nurse: wlamparelli@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Kristina Deak- Master Teacher: kdeak@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Kasia Ferrone- PIRT Specialist: kferrone@hackensackschools.org

    Ms. Diana Bermudez- Parent Outreach: dbermudez@hackensackschools.org