Superintendent's Office

  •  

    Robert Sanchez
    Superintendent 
    rsanchez@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-0276
     

     Rosemary Marks

    Rosemary Marks
    Assistant Superintendent 
    rmarks@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-1851


     
     
    Andrea Parchment
    Assistant Superintendent 
    Affirmative Action Officer
    aparchment@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-0279

    Pat Iannacone
    Confidential Secretary 
    piannacone@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-0276

    Alice Bailey
    Administrative Assistant
    abailey@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-1291

    Margarita Medina
    Confidential Secretary
    mmedina@hackensackschools.org
    201-646-0374