Administration and Main Office Personnel

  • Hackensack Middle School 

    Contact HMS


    Principal: Dr. Joy Dorsey-Whiting
    jdorsey-whiting@hackensackschools.org

    Grade 8
    mjohnson@hackensackschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Johanna Espinal
    Grade 5
    jespinal@hackensackschools.org  

    Assistant Principal:  Angel Collado 
    Grade 7
    acollado@hackensackschools.org 

    Grade 6
    tskiba@hackensackschools.org

    Administrative Assistant: Geraldine Martinez
    gmartinez@hackensackschools.org

    Administrative Assistant: Joan Harrington
    jharrington@hackensackschools.org

    Administrative Assistant: Tatiana Campos-Naranjo
    tcnaranjo@hackensackschools.org

    Administrative Assistant: Lisa Magloire
    lmagloire@hackensackschools.org

     Administrative Assistant:  Amy Nunez
    Nurse's Office
    anunez@hackensackschools.org